Home / Products & Services / Participating Financial Institutions (PFIs)

 

 

On October 30, 2017, DBN commenced its lending activities by making available a total of N5 Billion to two Micro Finance Institutions (MFIs) for on-lending to over 20,000 MSMEs across the nation. 

 

Since commencement, DBN has on-boarded a total of 6 Commercial Banks and 8 Micro Finance Institutions bringing the total number of Participating Financial Institutions to 14.  

 

You can access the DBN loan through any of these PFIs by contacting any of the banks listed below:

Access Bank Plc

SMESupport@accessbankplc.com,   Womenbankingteam@accessbankplc.com

Diamond Bank Plc

Ayodele Olojede - aolojede@diamondbank.com

Ecobank Nigeria Bank Plc

Nelson Paseda - NPASEDA@ecobank.com
LAWAL Theresa - TOLAWAL@ecobank.com

Fidelity Bank Plc

Osaigbovo Omorogbe - osaigbovo.omorogbe@fidelitybank.ng

FCMB Ltd

Oluwaseun Adetiba - Oluwaseun.Adetiba@fcmb.com
Oluremi Agboola - Oluremi.Agboola@fcmb.com

UBA Plc

Adegoke Bayo - bayo.adegoke@ubagroup.com

Wema Bank Plc

Dotun Ifebogun - dotun.ifebogun@wemabank.com

AB Microfinance Bank Nigeria Ltd 

Nnadozie Joseph - nnadozie.ohaji@ab-mfbnigeria.com

Addosser Microfinance Bank 

Olusola Howells - howells.olusola@addosser.com

Baobab Microfinance Bank 

Achenyo Oyibo - aoyibo@baobab.bz

Bosak Microfinance Bank 

Toyin Peters - toyinpeters@bosakmfb.com

HASAL Microfinance Bank 

rogers.nwoke@hasalmfb.comjoyce@hasalmfb.comruskiyat@gmail.com

Infinity Microfinance Bank Ltd 

Oludotun Adewunmi - g.adewunmi@infinitymfb.com

LAPO Microfinance Bank Ltd

Efosa Aigbe - efosa.aigbe@lapo-nigeria.org

Mainstreet Microfinance Bank Ltd

Adegoke E. Adegbami - aadegbami@mainstreetmfb.comhsule@mainstreetmfb.com

Microcred Microfinance Bank Ltd

Omar Niaz - oniaz@microcred.com

NPF Microfinance Bank Plc

Jude Ohanehi - jeco0072000@yahoo.co.uk

Parallex Microfinance Bank

abimbola.akande@parallexbank.comfemi.otenigbagbe@parallexbank.com

Seedvest Microfinance Bank

Kehinde Oyeleke - kehinde.oyeleke@seedvestgroup.comoyelek@yahoo.com

                                                                                     

                         

                           
      
                
                       

 

 

About DBN

Development Bank of Nigeria exists to alleviate financing constraints faced by Micro, Small and Medium Scale Enterprises (MSMEs) and small corporate in Nigeria through providing financing, partial credit guarantees and technical assistance to eligible financial intermediaries on a market-conforming and fully financially sustainable basis.